Solanke sugar mill’s poll schedule announced

Majalgaon: The announcement of the election schedule for the board of directors of the Sundarrao Solanke Cooperative Sugar Mill, located in Talegaon, Beed district, has been made. The nomination process began on May 22, 2023.

Voting will take place on June 25. The deadline for submitting nomination for this mill’s election is May 26. Scrutiny of nominations will take place on May 29, and candidates can withdraw their nominations from May 29 to June 13. The final list of candidates will be released on June 14. Voting will be held on June 25, and the vote count will take place on June 26.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here