Online Seminar on “Advantage of Falling Film Evaporator” by Shrijee Group

221

Falling Film Evaporators have long tubes and are suitable for low-temperature evaporation. Advantages include no hydrostatic head, no boiling point elevation, reduced color development, and many others. Uniform distribution of liquid in each tube is important for efficient performance.

Shrijee Group has arranged a webinar on “Advantages of the Falling Film Evaporator”

Date: Tuesday 4 May 2021
Time: 2:30 PM India
4PM Jakarta & Hanoi 5PM Manila
11 AM Durban 12 Noon Kenya
Venue: Internet/Online
Duration:30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of Q&A

For registrations click here

For any queries / more details write to sales@shrijee.com

About the speaker: Mr. Panduranga Rao has more than 34 years of experience in the sugar industry. Prior to joining Shrijee (eleven years ago) as Technical & Design Head, he had worked for 23 years in the sugar industry at various positions including Production Head in plantation white sugar plant, raw sugar plant, and standalone sugar refinery of 2,000 TPD. He is a First Rank holder from the prestigious Vasantdada Sugar Institute, Pune in India.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here