Online Seminar on “Producing different types of sugar” by Shrijee Group

406

Sugar producers are realizing that there is a market for different kinds of sugar. This webinar will discuss Shrijee technology to produce refined sugar, sulfur-less sugar, chemical-free sugar, pharma-grade sugar, and liquid sugar.

Shrijee Group has arranged a webinar on “Producing different types of sugar”

Date: Thursday, 20 May 2021
Time: 2:30 PM India, 4 PM Jakarta & Hanoi, 5 PM Manila,11 AM Durban 12 noon Kenya
Duration: 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of Q&A
Venue: Zoom (Online)

To register, click here 

For any queries / more details write to sales@shrijee.com

About the speaker: Mr. Panduranga Rao has more than 34 years of experience in the sugar industry. Prior to joining Shrijee (eleven years ago) as Technical & Design Head, he had worked for 23 years in the sugar industry at various positions including Production Head in plantation white sugar plant, raw sugar plant, and standalone sugar refinery of 2,000 TPD. He is a First Rank holder from the prestigious Vasantdada Sugar Institute, Pune in India.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here