Shrijee Online Discussion on “Specialty Equipment” – An Asset to the Sugar Industry

63

Specialty equipment plays a vital role to improve the overall efficiency and economy of the sugar industry. Shrijee manufactures specialty equipment such as Direct contact heaters, Duplex heat exchangers, Auto condensate flash heat recovery system, Short Retention Time Rapid juice clarifiers with auto mud sensing and withdrawal, Filtrate clarification system, Syrup/Melt clarification system, and many more.

Join Shrijee Group’s Online Discussion on “Specialty Equipment” – An Asset to the Sugar Industry
Date : Tuesday, July 20 2021
Time : 2:30 PM India 4 PM Jakarta & Hanoi 5 PM Manila 11 AM Durban 12 Noon Kenya
Venue : Online

To register click here

For more details write to sales@shrijee.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here